Our Sales Team

Sales Photo Montage

Our sales teams across all our branches have plenty of experience behind them to help you when choosing the right equipment for the job. The opportunity for constant growth is endless, and with ongoing training they are equipped to provide the best service possible.

If you would like to know more about any of our products and would like to talk to one of our friendly sales team call us today or drop in and see us. 

Invercargill

Peter Shirley
Invercargill Sales Manager

petes@sfml.co.nz

027 434 5209

Brent Hewitt
Sales Consultant

brenth@sfml.co.nz

021 723 360

Pete Leonard
Sales Consultant

petel@sfml.co.nz

027 433 1492

Alister Kidd
Sales Consultant/
Tractor Hire South

alisterk@sfml.co.nz

027 686 8454

Gore

Mike Cleland
Gore Sales Manager

mikec@sfml.co.nz

03 208 8203

Michael O'Neill QSM
Sales Consultant

michaelo@sfml.co.nz

027 433 4123

Anthony Winter
Sales Consultant

anthonyw@sfml.co.nz

027 209 7343

Mosgiel

Scott Beckingsale
Mosgiel Sales Manager

scottb@sfml.co.nz

027 588 3488

Barry Williams
Sales Consultant

barryw@sfml.co.nz

027 486 6433

Cromwell

Bruce Chamberlain
Branch Manager

brucec@sfml.co.nz

027 434 0431

Murray Kees
Cromwell Sales Manager

murrayk@sfml.co.nz

027 807 4032

Sam Frame
Sales Consultant

samf@sfml.co.nz

027 372 9302

Invercargill Gore Mosgiel Cromwell
243 Dee Street
Phone: 03 215 9132
A/H: Alister: 027 686 8454
A/H: Pete S: 027 434 5209
A/H: Pete L: 027 433 1492
A/H: Brent: 021 723 360
12 Charlton Lane
Gore, 9710
Southland
Phone: 03 208 8203
A/H: Mike: 027 432 4572
A/H: Michael: 027 433 4123
13 McGlashan Street, Mosgiel
Otago
Phone: 03 489 0472
A/H: Daniel: 027 566 3100
A/H: Scott: 027 588 3488
A/H: Barry: 027 486 6433
12 Elspeth Street
Cromwell, 9310
Central Otago
Phone: 03 445 1046
A/H: Bruce: 027 434 0431
A/H: Murray: 027 807 4032


Website: www.sfml.co.nz

Contact Us