Our Sales Team

Sales Photo Montage

Our sales teams across all our branches have plenty of experience behind them to help you when choosing the right equipment for the job. The opportunity for constant growth is endless, and with ongoing training they are equipped to provide the best service possible.

If you would like to know more about any of our products and would like to talk to one of our friendly sales team call us today or drop in and see us. 

Invercargill

Peter Shirley
Invercargill Sales Manager

petes@sfml.co.nz

027 434 5209

Brent Hewitt
Sales Consultant

brenth@sfml.co.nz

021 723 360

Pete Leonard
Sales Consultant

petel@sfml.co.nz

027 433 1492

Alister Kidd
Sales Consultant/
Tractor Hire South

alisterk@sfml.co.nz

027 686 8454

Gore

Andy Fraser
Gore Sales Manager

andyf@sfml.co.nz

027 695 5451

Michael O'Neill QSM
Sales Consultant

michaelo@sfml.co.nz

027 433 4123

Anthony Winter
Sales Consultant

anthonyw@sfml.co.nz

027 209 7343

Mosgiel

Scott Beckingsale
Mosgiel Sales Manager

scottb@sfml.co.nz

027 588 3488

Barry Williams
Sales Consultant

barryw@sfml.co.nz

027 486 6433

Cromwell

Bruce Hughes
Cromwell Sales Manager

bruceh@sfml.co.nz

027 241 0110

 

 

Invercargill Gore Mosgiel Cromwell
93 North Road
Phone: 03 215 9132
A/H: Alister: 027 686 8454
A/H: Pete S: 027 434 5209
A/H: Pete L: 027 433 1492
A/H: Brent: 021 723 360
12 Charlton Lane
Phone: 03 208 8203
A/H: Andy: 027 695 5451
A/H: Michael: 027 433 4123
A/H: Anthony: 027 209 7343
13 McGlashan Street
Phone: 03 489 0472
A/H: Scott: 027 588 3488
A/H: Barry: 027 486 6433
12 Elspeth Street
Phone: 03 445 1046
A/H: Bruce H: 027 241 0110


Website: www.sfml.co.nz