News & Events

Wednesday, 27 July 2016
Call today to take advantage of John Deere's extended service interval hours. Service less and save more with the ability to extend your service intervals. — Read Article
Friday, 22 July 2016
John Osborne of Lake Hawea Contracting with his new John Deere 855D Gator. — Read Article
 
Tuesday, 19 July 2016
John Deere is Southland’s largest selling tractor brand and Peter Shirley does not expect that to change any time soon. ‘‘John Deere tractors are certainly as popular as ever with southern farmers,’’ he said.  — Read Article
 
Wednesday, 13 July 2016
Recently 6 Southland Farm Machinery Service Technicians completed John Deere AMS training in our IDT Training room. — Read Article
Friday, 08 July 2016
Ferg MacDonald of Green to Gold Contracting with his new 6170M — Read Article
Thursday, 07 July 2016
New John Deere 3033R complete with 72" Mowing deck delivered to 45 South Orchard, Central Otago. — Read Article
Thursday, 07 July 2016
Sunrise at our Cromwell and Gore Branches. — Read Article
 
Friday, 01 July 2016
Have your lawnmower repairs or service completed between 1st July - 31st August 2016 and WIN back the cost of your invoice* — Read Article
 
Tuesday, 24 May 2016
Matt Burt of 45 South Orchard in Cromwell takes delivery of their two new Hydralada H360 work platforms. — Read Article
Monday, 16 May 2016
Accolade Wines, Central Otago, new John Deere 5100GF ready for delivery to the vineyard. — Read Article
 
Thursday, 12 May 2016
Clearance Tractors - 0% Finance avaialble*, Heavily Reduced stock. Get in quick!!! — Read Article
Sunday, 01 May 2016
Service Now, Pay Later!! O% interest and 6 months deferred payments. T&C's apply — Read Article
Thursday, 07 April 2016
Monster cow-eating alligator meets its match — Read Article
Posted by: stuff.co.nz
Friday, 26 February 2016
Congratulations to Jacob Wylie for winning the 'Guess the Weight of the Bale' Competition at The Southern Field Days. — Read Article
 
Thursday, 25 February 2016
Allan Currie of Smithfield Farm, was amidst topping a paddock when he received the phone call that he was 2015's Drive Green Grand prize winner. — Read Article
Wednesday, 24 February 2016
Southland Farm Machinery at The Southern Field Days 2016 — Read Article
Posted by: Steph Alexander
Friday, 08 January 2016
Vintage Toolbox Competition Winner Announced! — Read Article
Posted by: Steph Alexander
 
Tuesday, 05 January 2016
For the month of January, we're offering an Exclusive Deere Deal on selected EZtrak™ Zero-Turn Mowers. — Read Article
 
Friday, 27 November 2015
Clients of Southland Farm Machinery, David and Jess Thomson, recently travelled around the world for 9 months, including 2 months in Canada and another 2 in America. Click to see some of the John Deere's they found during their travels. — Read Article
 
Wednesday, 25 November 2015
Southland Farm Machinery at the West Otago A&P show held in Tapanui over the weekend. A great day and a great turn out! — Read Article
Invercargill Gore Mosgiel Cromwell
93 North Road
Phone: 03 215 9132
A/H: Alister: 027 686 8454
A/H: Pete S: 027 434 5209
A/H: Pete L: 027 433 1492
A/H: Brent: 021 723 360
12 Charlton Lane
Phone: 03 208 8203
A/H: Andy: 027 695 5451
A/H: Michael: 027 433 4123
A/H: Anthony: 027 209 7343
13 McGlashan Street
Phone: 03 489 0472
A/H: Scott: 027 588 3488
A/H: Barry: 027 486 6433
12 Elspeth Street
Phone: 03 445 1046
A/H: Bruce H: 027 241 0110
A/H: Connor: 027 807 4032


Website: www.sfml.co.nz